Login

Menu

About Pack 129

Cub Scout Pack 129 is the oldest continuously running Pack in the city of Alexandria having been chartered in March of 1942 by Westminster Presbyterian Church.

The Pack consists of dens from each grade, K thru 5.  Dens are small groups of scouts, all in the same grade that meet 2 times per month at a time that is mutually convenient. The whole Pack (all Dens) meets once a month usually on a Friday night. 

 

Need to contact members of the Pack Leadership Team?


Pack Committee Chair - Open - committee@pack129.us

Cubmaster - Nicholas Miller - cubmaster@pack129.us

Communication Chair - Ted Verrill - communication@pack129.us

Treasurer - Ben Lewis - treasurer@pack129.us

Membership Chair - Ted Verrill - information@pack129.usmembership@pack129.us

Outdoor Chair - Duncan Stroup - outdoor@pack129.us